This article covers:

Where can I view my subscription plan?

To view your current subscription plan:

  • Log in to your Verisart account

  • Click the user icon in the top right-hand corner

  • You will see your plan type in the menu

Click ‘manage’ to access your billing history, billing details and invoices.



How can I upgrade my plan?

Click the “Upgrade” button in the top right corner

Select a new plan

You will be taken to Stripe, our payment provider. Click "Upgrade plan"

Select your desired plan

Confirm your new plan

Note: The upgrade will be charged at pro-rata difference based on the number of days remaining in your billing period.



How do I cancel my subscription?

Go to 'Manage plan'

Click "Manage plan"

Select 'Cancel plan' and confirm your cancellation

After the cancellation of your paid subscription plan, you can use your paid plan features until the end of your current billing period.

After that date, the features will not be accessible and you’ll be automatically switched to a free Basic account. You will not lose any data you saved while on the paid plan and you can always upgrade again.

Please note: You will need to cancel your subscription before the end of the current billing period if you do not want to be charged for the following period.


Did this answer your question?