To cancel your current subscription plan:
Log in to your Verisart account
Click the user icon in the top right-hand corner
You will be taken to our payment provider page
Select 'Cancel plan' and confirm cancellation
After the cancellation of your paid subscription plan, you can use your paid plan features until the end of your current billing period. If you're on the monthly plan, this will be until the end of the current month.
After that date, the features will not be accessible and you’ll be automatically switched to a free Basic account. You will not lose any data you saved while on the paid plan and you can always upgrade again.
Please note: You will need to cancel your subscription before the end of the current billing period if you do not want to be charged for the following period.