Selecting privacy settings on individual images and files

When adding additional images to your certificate, you can choose to make them private. Simply click the lock icon to make an image private.

Note: The primary image (the image which appears on your certificate) cannot be made private.

Any files added to your certificate can also be made private, just click the lock icon.

These privacy settings can be changed at any time by editing your certificate.


Making your certificate private

This feature is only available to Premium and Business plan users.

In the certificate creation form, under 'Privacy preference' select Public or Private.

This can be changed at any time by editing your certificate.


Related Articles

Sharing on social media

What is the difference between a private & public certificate?

How to send an access request to a private certificate

Did this answer your question?